FREE Crowdfunding Workshop 
The Ultimate Comic Book Kickstarter Launch Plan
7 Keys to Unlocking Your Best Kickstarter Launch Ever in 2018
Wednesday November 7, 2018 
                      8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Eastern (New York)
                      7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Central (Chicago)
                      5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Pacific (Los Angeles)
                

A LIVE Training With Tyler James

Tyler is the host of ComixLaunch, the top ranked crowdfunding podcast for writers, artists & publishers
The Live Workshop Begins In Just...
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
"I have been following Tyler's advice for years... with two successful Kickstarter campaigns under my belt, raising over $17,000, I can honestly say that ComixLaunch has been the bible around which I planned my campaigns..."

- Russell Brettholtz (Sidekicks)
"Thanks to Tyler and ComixLaunch, I've saved hundreds, maybe even thousands of dollars, when it comes to publishing my comic..."

- James Haick (Solar Flare)
"ComixLaunch has become a most reliable resource in preparing for our launch. Thank you so much for all your help and for providing this platform for comics creators to come together and inspire/learn from each other. "

- Pierre Martinez (Eat the Shadow)
Copyright @ 2018 ComixLaunch - All Rights Reserved